Team Smith defeated Team Ramsey 42 points to 30 points.

Team Smith players were: Dylan Smith, Anthony Cheeks, Tim Partin, Todd Willoughby, Ryan Bennett, Todd Higdon, Jeff Goins, Chizel, Jordan Blanton, Alan Mullins, Larry Frost, Josh Barnes, Scott Holler, Bradley Johns, Kevin Maines, Everet McDowell, Scott Sears, and Carl Smith.

Congratulations to Dylan and his team.